CALENDER OF EVENTS 2022

 

 

 

Sun 6th February         PRESENTATION KARATE CUP CHAMPIONSHIP

Tue 1st March              CLUB GRADING

Sun 6th March             TKA DAN GRADING

Sun 20th March           2nd EUKF ENGLISH KARATE OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP

Sun 22nd May              SIMON OLIVER – KATA/OYO (Hosted by HASWKC)

Sun 29th May               SOUTHERN ENGLAND KARATE OPEN(CLACTON)

Tue 28TH June             CLUB GRADING

Sun 10th July                TKA DAN GRADING

Sun 11th September    TKA SQUAD TRAINING/REFEREES COURSE        

Sun18th September     EKCC KARATE OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sun 25th September    YAMAGUCHI  GOJU-KAI INVITATIONAL

Sun 1st October            TKA DAN GRADING

Tue 1st November        CLUB GRADING

Sun 6th November        INTERNATIONAL KARATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sun 20th November      SIMON OLIVER – KATA/OYO (Hosted by HASWK)

Sun 27th November      TKA SQUAD TRAINING/REFEREES COURSE

Sun 11th December      TKA DAN GRADING

 

 

These are the dates so far and more will be added when they become available